Laughing City
Lapin et GĂ©meaux
Sea Post King

I'm new to this band and would like to hear everyones' reasons, connections, empathy, aspirations, etc. Why this song? This is not a critique. I am sure they write and play songs they like...not necessarily for the masses.

Show your reviews, your feelings, your support...

days and lonely nights
when our ends come soon.
-ERL 2003
Joined: 03 Nov 2003 | Posts: 32 | Location: Mystic, Connecticut
dpwrchick
Sea Post King

i like alot of eisley songs... but my faves are proabably

tree tops, sea king, mr pine, they all surrounded me, and laughing city... i think that is all, but it changes daily, so u never know!

nevaeh84
Sea Post King

my all time favorite eisley song is blackened crown.
that will never change. it is so beautiful.
and i have felt like that many a time.
TheAntrider
Protocol Droid

I think, not quite having heard or every song (or having heard them all enough), that my favorite is Sun Feet.

I love Tree Tops and Over the Mountains, too ... and ... jeez, they're all so good. Shocked

You can't spell awesome without emo...backwards! -Julie
definingawesome (11:44:11 PM): Eisley shivers our timbers
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address
Tiff
Sea Post King

My fav. song is Head Against the Sky
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger
GIMP
Sea Post King

Probably laughing City, and I really love "They all sorrounded me", especially the live version that boyd posted. Such a beautiful song. I'm actually planning on buying my first guitar now, hopefully I'll get wuite good at it Very Happy .

Joined: 30 Oct 2003 | Posts: 17 | Location: GIMPland (Maryland)
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger ICQ Number
MoreOfTheSame
Vintage Newbie